Testimonials from Our Valued Customers!

What our customers say about us
Ms. Rashmi Dubey
Ms. Rashmi Dubey
Reviewed on 2019-03-18 07:01:58

The holiday in Bali through Travel Cafe was amazing & full of enjoy.
Food & transfer was more then expectations.
Things & traveling was preplanned & of very good quality.
All the things provided in the very good budget.

Overall the trip was awesome in both the way Mony & Enjoy 

Mr. Hitesh Kasliwal
Mr. Hitesh Kasliwal
Reviewed on 2019-03-09 08:49:20

It's was amazing experience .
Great property and site seings . 
Only the cruise was not as per expectation . 
Rest all was very good . 

Mr. Shubham Madan
Mr. Shubham Madan
Reviewed on 2018-12-05 09:44:16

Had an amazing trip with one of my mate to China and Hong Kong. Everything was planned and executed by Mr. Kamlesh ( Travel Cafe ) according to the budget and choices.

Thanks Travel Cafe.

Mr. Soumick Bagchi
Mr. Soumick Bagchi
Reviewed on 2018-10-18 10:35:57

Travel Cafe has been instrumental in booking my air tickets as well as stay.Recently we have been to Mount Abu.
Ms.Paridhi is very courteous and she handled all the bookings with care and precision.

However, the hotel in Mount Abu was not so comfortable. The dining area and the cutlery was below standard especially when we compare the price which I had to pay.

Mr. Shrichand Premchandani
Mr. Shrichand Premchandani
Reviewed on 2018-10-16 14:40:10

Thank You Travel Cafe for wonderful trip to Udaipur and Mount Abu. Paridhi took really good care of us through out. Had few issues which were taken care of. Would be connecting to company if we plan in future.

Mr. Ravi Malukani
Mr. Ravi Malukani
Reviewed on 2018-10-12 08:37:15

This was our fifth trip with TRAVEL CAFE, & everything was EXCELLENT from start until finish-- the lavish accommodations, the well-chosen meals at memorable restaurants, the city tours, etc. All in all, we had an unforgettable experience!

Thanks for organizing such a wonderful experience for all of us in Europe, Singapore, Dubai, Bali, Thailand etc.

Many More Trips are yet to come with Travel Café.…Cheers..!!

Mr. Deepak Babani
Mr. Deepak Babani
Reviewed on 2018-10-12 08:38:43

It was a good trip. I always required air tickets and country visa for visit.

I will keep in touch with Travel Cafe for my future plans.

Mr. Lokesh Agarwal
Mr. Lokesh Agarwal
Reviewed on 2018-05-01 08:44:58

The tour was great. We had an amazing time during the Trip. It’s nice place to go. Hotels were good specially Bali Dream Villa. All pickups were on time to time. Overall it was a good trip. Food was also good……..will consider you guys for making our next trip.

*Wine we tasted during our Candle Light Dinner was not good at all and Driver was taking some kid of commission from the Shoppers (from the shops we had our shopping)  

 

Mr. Sandeep Patel
Mr. Sandeep Patel
Reviewed on 2018-01-02 09:48:48

It was a great pleasure for us to thank a many times to Travel Cafe for our Bali trip and so many help and guidance.  Many Thanks for your effort with us. Be sure for my coming trips it will be with you as i was very pleased with your professionalization. Thanks again for all the help. Looking forward for further engagements.

Mr. Rishabh Jain
Mr. Rishabh Jain
Reviewed on 2018-10-12 08:39:35

Trip to thailand from 18th to 21st Nov, was overall very good experience and the whole group enjoyed a lot.

Travel, Flight, accommodations, Guide, Food and all arrangements from Travel cafe were good and luxurious.

Specially food was very delicious after 2nd till 4th day.... But all the restaurants locations were very far from hotels and travel destinations, which wasted a lot of the time in travelling.

Hotel Signature at Pattaya was very good, but far from main tourist spots.

Bangkok Hotel was very good and classy,  but Check in & Check out experience at Hotel Ambassador, was worst in lifetime.

Mr. Pranay Kulshrestha
Mr. Pranay Kulshrestha
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:34:57

It was indeed one of the best planned package for me and my family by Travel Cafe team.

Best services at all the places, nice hotel, taxi, etc.

I would give 10/10 to their services.

Mr. Ravi Patel & Family
Mr. Ravi Patel & Family
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:35:00

The best service I have received since some time now. The cab driver was a great guy. He made the trip better. The agent was always coordinating wheteher cab has arrived on toime or not. Whether I was comfortable or not. I will strongly recommend Travel Cafe Ahmedabad.

You will not be disappointed.

Mr. Prakash Patel & Family
Mr. Prakash Patel & Family
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:35:05

Thank you very much for organizing a beautiful tour for us.

It was one of our best trips.

All the best to you.

Any trip hence forth will be thru TRAVEL CAFE only..!!

Ms. Akansha Choudhary
Ms. Akansha Choudhary
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:35:08

This was my third trip with Travel Cafe (  Lokesh Ji ), and once again, it was great enjoyable trip.Every day of the journey is memorable for me and my husband Ravi with the lovely accommodation, wonderful food, and most of all the thrill of knowing that every day would bring a new adventure. Thank you, Lokesh ji, once again.

We will never forget this trip and are already planning for another one..!!

Mrs. Sangeeta Hirawat
Mrs. Sangeeta Hirawat
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:35:12

On behalf of my family members I am very Thankful to you and your company that you have organised a wonderful trip to our family in Singapore and in cruise all the staff members were good and helpful in future whenever we will plan to go we will choose Saara to make our trip. Blessings from the bottom of my heart. God bless good luck to you. 

Thanks a lot

 

Mrs. Kanupriya Lakhotia
Mrs. Kanupriya Lakhotia
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:35:23

Awesome trip but Singapore is expensive country. Universal studio was the best. Well organized...

Mr. Krishan Saini
Mr. Krishan Saini
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:35:28

What an outstanding experience! From take off to return. Travel Cafe handled all arrangements with top notch service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. All truth in your advertisement. Your team is exceptional. Thank you for the experience of a lifetime. No one beats your affordable prices.

Mr. Pinkesh Arvindbhai Patel
Mr. Pinkesh Arvindbhai Patel
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:35:32

We took a Thailand tour with Travel Cafe. Outstanding tour. From beginning to end, everything went according to plan. We really enjoyed every moment. Highly recommended. The tour guide was wonderful and very helpful.This tour was most enjoyable...you guys have done a wonderful job planning and organizing our Thailand trip.

Mr. Gaurav Jain
Mr. Gaurav Jain
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:35:36

Thanks Vaishali for making our trip unforgettable..Really appreciate your help..Looking forward for more trips with Travel Cafe..

Mr. Tushar Bhardawaj - The Assam Valley School
Mr. Tushar Bhardawaj - The Assam Valley School
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:36:06

We would like to thank you and your associates for a wonderful outing to Mauritius. It was very well planned and organized and we had no difficulties whatsoever. Vaishali did a fantastic job at the planning stage and she kept me updated on a regular basis.  Jitendar's contribution was immense in making our stay and journey hassle-free and enjoyable. He is a pleasant and co-operative person and I enjoyed his company. In fact, he helped in managing the students at every step and I did not miss the absence  of another teacher form the school. So, a big thank you to your entire team and we shall use your services again, whenever an opportunity presents itself.

Dr. Shekhar Puri
Dr. Shekhar Puri
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:36:00

Trip was good, arrangements and hotels were superb..!!!

Overall memorable and comfortable journey.

Ms. Nidhi Vijay
Ms. Nidhi Vijay
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:30:41

Singapore trip ...It was awesome trip..awesome services provided by Travel Cafe, we had enjoyed alot...

Ms. Akansha Choudhary
Ms. Akansha Choudhary
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:30:45

We had an amazing trip to udaipur from 13.12.2016 to 16.12.2016.The trip was coordinated and planned well..we didn't had to worry about the transportation for getting to and from anywhere..

I was happy to be at the appropriate accomodation near the lake side with awesome hospitality..Enjoyed a lot ..

Thank you for all the efforts u made to make the trip memorable..

Ms. Sangita Chima
Ms. Sangita Chima
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:30:48

It gives me great pleasure to tell you that you have got amazing employees working with you. It had never been such a wonderful experience for me until I spoke to your agents. Whenever I call any other company it takes me ages to get through the system, but getting through to Travel Cafe was so simple. And then when I spoke to the Travel Consultant, she was more than generous in giving me the right answers without confusing me. 

I can see how bonded your employees are. Travel Cafe is lucky to have people like them. Your team was very polite in all interactions. This shows your concern for your customers.

Thank you Travel Cafe

Ms. Sonya Ghandy Mehta
Ms. Sonya Ghandy Mehta
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:30:29

I will like to express my deep appreciation for your assistance with my travel plans to Mauritius. You were very prompt, professional, and courteous and issued the tickets for us very efficiently and with careful attention to detail. It has been a pleasure doing package with Travel Cafe and I would like to wish you guys the very best for continued success!

Best wishes,
Sonya Ghandy Mehta

Mrs. Neera Singh
Mrs. Neera Singh
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:30:23

I am writing this to appreciate the services you provided me while booking my Mauritius trip through Travel Cafe. You have been very patient in answering all my questions and taking us through the entire process, turning it all into a very pleasant experience. Also thanks for taking care of all our meal preferences, etc. Thank you for all your help. We appreciate your patience and efficient work.

Wish you good luck.
Regards
Neera Singh

Mr. Utkarsh
Mr. Utkarsh
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:30:19

This is the second time I have booked an International trip to Greece through Travel Cafe and what prompted me to come back is your excellent service, the attitude towards your customers, the way you take extra care with everything, your professionalism, and above all, your patience.

I would definitely recommend Travel Cafe to all my friends and family.

Mr. Apurv Sogani
Mr. Apurv Sogani
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:30:15

Thanks for the wonderful customer service you provided. Thank you for responding quickly to all my questions with patience and helping me get all the information needed. Your service was greatly appreciated. I didn't face any problem such as I usually do when booking through other airline travel agencies. I had also recommended few of my friends and they had a wonderful experience traveling through Travel Cafe.

Mr. Amit Madaan
Mr. Amit Madaan
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:30:11

We have been to Singapore recently and Maurittius and Dubai before..All our trips were amazing.Good arrangements were done by Travel Cafe.

Thank You

Mr. Kuldeep
Mr. Kuldeep
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:30:08

I would like to thank you for the excellent and prompt support provided to me. Thank you for providing a great package to Ooty. It was a memorable trip for us. It was really helpful that you were approachable for any queries during this process. Keep up the good work team.

Thank you Regards Kuldeep

Jimmy Jetwani
Jimmy Jetwani
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:30:03

Had an awesome honeymoon in Bali. Thanks to Travel Café team for organizing our Bali trip. The hotels were lovely n especially the Ayana Spa & Resort it was amazing. We enjoyed thoroughly and everything was well coordinated by the team.

Thanks again…

Lashkara Ladies Club
Lashkara Ladies Club
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:29:59

Many thanks to the team Travel Cafe for making our trip a memorable one. Every lady was so happy with the services and they will definately avail Travel Cafe services in future. I would like to specially thank Mr. Lokesh for organising it in a perfect way.

Thanks again and kudos to the team.

Cheers

Mr. Ashutosh Parasar
Mr. Ashutosh Parasar
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:29:56

Thank you Travel Cafe team for a very well organized tour. Kerala is indeed very beautiful and much more than I had expected. Travel Cafe service added more beauty and comfort. Itinerary was very well followed by the driver. Altogether it was a memorable trip. I really appreciate your performance and I am already recommending Travel Cafe to family and friends.

Mr. Davit Utmani
Mr. Davit Utmani
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:29:52

It was so great experience with Travel Cafe. They properly take care of us, everything was properly managed and on time. driver was also so polite and nice person, it felt so safe. We went to many different places. Everything was so beautiful, so fun in water activities, cruise. Nice hospitality very well treated. Enjoyed a lot there.

Ms. Kshipra
Ms. Kshipra
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:29:47

Our trip to Bali...An unforgettable trip arranged by Travel Cafe for us. What else can be a best gift than this. Every thing was so great and planned in a manner that we enjoyed every bit of it and i could easily say that this was the best trip we had ever experienced. Thank you Travel Cafe for making these special moments as the most memorable one.

Mr. Divik Sahni
Mr. Divik Sahni
Reviewed on 2016-09-10 07:31:59

Our experience with Travel Cafe was very cherishing while we went to Dubai for a 5 day tour, detailing of everything was done by the representative of Travel Cafe. Hotel, food and else was just fabulous..A very nicely planned and executed trip.

Mr. Shailesh Jain
Mr. Shailesh Jain
Reviewed on 2016-09-10 07:31:59

Amazing experience with Travel Cafe services. Such a wonderful holiday planners. For me its a hassle free experience while traveling to Mauritius and Dubai... The best part is they provide end to end solution including VISA, Tickets, hotels..Everything according to my requirements. Thanks to Preet Ji, Kamlesh Ji and Travel Cafe team.

Mr. Sunil Bhagwani
Mr. Sunil Bhagwani
Reviewed on 2016-09-10 07:31:59

Wonderful experience with Travel Cafe. We had gone to Singapore Malaysia through Travel Cafe holiday package. They Made our journey so easy and comfortable. Big thanks to them for making our trip memorable and cherishable.

Mr Mohit Jindal
Mr Mohit Jindal
Reviewed on 2016-09-10 07:31:59

Choose any one awesome place especially Krabi & Phuket well managed tour and well guided by Travel Cafe representatives very supportive worth spending 7 N in Thailand

Mr. Rahul Mathur
Mr. Rahul Mathur
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:33:38

I had booked my kerala trip through Travel Cafe with a friend's reference. It was my honeymoon trip  which became a lifetime memory  to cherish forever. Right from the airport pickup, hotel, transfers and sightseeing everything was top notch. Special thanks to Mr. Lokesh for making my trip well organised. Kudos!!!!

Mrs. Sweena Bhalla
Mrs. Sweena Bhalla
Reviewed on 2018-08-21 11:33:31

It was a wonderful trip..and what makes it awesome was Travel Cafe planning and coordination. I highly recommend their service in all aspects. I will make all my plans for my upcoming vacations through them. Kudos to the team cheers and many thanks for such lovely memories.

Sanjay Kumar Modi
Sanjay Kumar Modi
Reviewed on 2016-09-10 07:31:59

It has been a great experience traveling with you. I had been traveling with many agencies but the way you had present and manage the entire program is outstanding. How you provide is more important than what you provide and your way is one of the bestest.
Hope to travel with you in future with more adventures and vast experience. 🌹

Dr. Shruti Gupta
Dr. Shruti Gupta
Reviewed on 2016-09-10 07:31:59

We went to Kerala and Singapore,Thailand through Travel Cafe. Ours were customised packages both times. Our experience on both trips was wonderful. Very well managed tours. Full value for money. Delivered what they promised.

Mr. Mohammed Zeeshan Alam
Mr. Mohammed Zeeshan Alam
Reviewed on 2016-09-10 07:31:59

"We planned our family vacation to Singapore and Malaysia with Travel Cafe Jaipur office and we had a great experience. Right from the tour plan to visa application to the execution was well-planned and thoughtful. The journey was even more fascinating, every minute details were planned and we had zero problems even while traveling with a young child. I highly recommend Travel Cafe Jaipur for anyone looking for an awesome travel experience."